Dec 09, 2018  
TCC Catalog 2017-18 
    
TCC Catalog 2017-18 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

TCC Directory


TCC phone numbers are in the (850) area code.

Academic Affairs 201-8680
acadaffairs@tcc.fl.edu
Academic Computing Area (AC 210) 201-8268
acc@tcc.fl.edu

Accessability Resource Center

201-8430
arc@tcc.fl.edu

Admissions and Records 201-8555
admissions@tcc.fl.edu
Advising 201-8440
advisingcenter@tcc.fl.edu
Alumni Association 201-6065
alumni@tcc.fl.edu
Athletics 201-8066
athletics@tcc.fl.edu
Barry University at TCC

(850) 385-2279
barryuniversity@tcc.fl.edu

Behavioral, Social Sciences and Education 201-8488
bsse@tcc.fl.edu
Bookstore 575-9200
tccbookstore@tcc.fl.edu
Business, Industry and Technology 201-8352
bit@tcc.fl.edu
Campus Police 201-6100
campuspolice@tcc.fl.edu
Capitol Center 201-7662
workforce@tcc.fl.edu
Career Center 201-9970
careercenter@tcc.fl.edu
Center for Instructional Technology 201-8388
cit@tcc.fl.edu
Center for Professional Enrichment 201-6208
cpe@tcc.fl.edu
Communications and Humanities 201-6070
cohu@tcc.fl.edu
Communications and Marketing 201-6049
communications@tcc.fl.edu
Conferences and Events 201-6058
events@tcc.fl.edu
Dental Hygiene Clinic 201-8247
dhclinic@tcc.fl.edu
Dental Programs 201-6095
singletd@tcc.fl.edu
Enrollment Call Center 201-4444
studentcentral@tcc.fl.edu
Early Childhood Professional Development Center (Child Care) 922-2099
Equity Officer 201-8510
tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu
Financial Aid 201-8399
finaid@tcc.fl.edu
Fine Art Gallery 201-8083
cohu@tcc.fl.edu
Flagler College at TCC 201-8070
flaglercollege@tcc.fl.edu
Florida Public Safety Institute 201-7000
ptlea@tcc.fl.edu
Gadsden Center

558-3620
workforce@tcc.fl.edu

Ghazvini Center for Healthcare Education 558-4500
healthedu@tcc.fl.edu
Global Gateway Program globallearning@tcc.fl.edu
Help Desk 201-8540
helpdesk@tcc.fl.edu
Honors Program

honors@tcc.fl.edu

Human Resources 201-8510
humres@tcc.fl.edu
Learning Commons 201-8193
learningcommons@tcc.fl.edu
Library Circulation Desk 201-8376
library@tcc.fl.edu
Lifetime Sports Complex 201-8093
lifetimesports@tcc.fl.edu
Lost and Found 201-6100
campuspolice@tcc.fl.edu
Pat Thomas Law Enforcement Academy 201-7000
ptlea@tcc.fl.edu
President’s Office 201-8660
tccpresident@tcc.fl.edu
Registrar 201-8555
registrar@tcc.fl.edu
Saint Leo University at TCC 201-8655
Tallahassee@SaintLeo.edu
Science and Mathematics 201-8499
scma@tcc.fl.edu
Student Affairs 201-8490
studentaffairs@tcc.fl.edu
Student Government 201-8423
sga@tcc.fl.edu
Student Leadership, Involvement, and Civic Engagement (SLICE) 201-9967
dos@tcc.fl.edu
Student Services 201-8420
dos@tcc.fl.edu
Study Abroad
globallearning@tcc.fl.edu
TCC Foundation 201-8580
foundation@tcc.fl.edu
TCC Online

201-9400
TCConline@tcc.fl.edu

The Talon (student newspaper) 201-8425
talon@tcc.fl.edu
Testing Center 201-8282
testingcenter@tcc.fl.edu
Thomas University 800-538-9784, ext. 1123
bmilford@thomas.edu
Transitional Studies 201-8505
academicsupport@tcc.fl.edu
Turner Auditorium Box Office 201-2787
Veterans Success Center

201-8406
vetsuccesscenter@tcc.fl.edu

Wakulla Environmental Institute/Wakulla Center 922-6290
wakullacenter@tcc.fl.edu
Workforce Development 201-8760
workforce@tcc.fl.edu