Aug 11, 2022  
TCC Catalog 2012-13 
    
TCC Catalog 2012-13 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

TCC Directory


TCC phone numbers are in the (850) area code

Academic Affairs 201-8680
acadaffairs@tcc.fl.edu
Academic Computing Lab 201-8268
acc@tcc.fl.edu
Academic Support Programs 201.8505
academicsupport@tcc.fl.edu
Admissions 201-8555
admissions@tcc.fl.edu
Alumni Association 201-6065
alumni@tcc.fl.edu
Athletics 201-8066
athletics@tcc.fl.edu
Barry University at TCC 201-8650
mbowden@mail.barry.edu
Bookstore 575-9200
tccbookstore@tcc.fl.edu
Boys & Girls State 201-8145
boysstate@tcc.fl.edu
girlsstate@tcc.fl.edu
Campus Life 201-8420
campuslife@tcc.fl.edu
Campus Police 201-6100
campuspolice@tcc.fl.edu
Career Center 201-9970
careercenter@tcc.fl.edu
Center for Distance Learning

201-9400
cdl@tcc.fl.edu

Center for Instructional Technology 201-8388
cit@tcc.fl.edu
Center for Teaching, Learning, and Leadership
201-6208
ctll@tcc.fl.edu
Communications and Humanities 201-6070
cohu@tcc.fl.edu
Communications and Public Information
201-6049
communications@tcc.fl.edu
Conferences and Events
201-6058
Dental Hygiene Clinic 201-8247
Dental Programs 201-6095
Disability Support Services 201-8430
dss@tcc.fl.edu
Early Childhood Professional Development Center (Child Care) 922-2099
Embry-Riddle University at TCC 201-8330
alexandk@tcc.fl.edu
Enrollment Services and Student Success 201-8555
enrollment@tcc.fl.edu
Equity Officer 201-8510
tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu
Financial Aid 201-8399
finaid@tcc.fl.edu
Flagler College at TCC 201-8070
brunoj@tcc.fl.edu
Florida Public Safety Institute
201-7000
ptlea@tcc.fl.edu
Ghazvini Center for Healthcare Education
558-4500
healthedu@tcc.fl.edu
Help Desk
201-8540
helpdesk@tcc.fl.edu
History and Social Sciences
201-8488
hss@tcc.fl.edu
Human Resources
201-8510
humres@tcc.fl.edu
Learning Commons
201-8193
learningcommons@tcc.fl.edu
Library Circulation Desk
201-8376
library@tcc.fl.edu
Lifetime Sports Complex
201-8093
lifetimesports@tcc.fl.edu
Lost and Found
201-6100
campuspolice@tcc.fl.edu
Pat Thomas Law Enforcement Academy
201-7000
ptlea@tcc.fl.edu
President’s Office
201-8660
tccpresident@tcc.fl.edu
Quincy House
558-3620
Saint Leo University at TCC
201-8655
Tallahassee@SaintLeo.edu
Science and Mathematics
201-8499
scma@tcc.fl.edu
Student Activities
201-8094
campuslife@tcc.fl.edu
Student Affairs
201-8490
stuservices@tcc.fl.edu
Student Government
201-8423
sgapres@tcc.fl.edu
sgavp@tcc.fl.edu
TCC Capitol Center
201-8762
TCC Fine Art Gallery
201-8083
TCC Foundation
201-8580
foundation@tcc.fl.edu
The Talon (student newspaper)
201-8425
talon@tcc.fl.edu
Technology and Professional Programs
201-8352
tpp@tcc.fl.edu
Testing Center
201-8282
testingcenter@tcc.fl.edu
Thomas University
800-538-9784, ext. 1119
Transcripts
201-8555
enrollment@tcc.fl.edu
Turner Auditorium Box Office
201-2787
Veterans Center
201-8406
Wakulla Center
922-6290
wakullacenter@tcc.fl.edu
Workforce Development
201-8760
workforce@tcc.fl.edu